Frederick 4-H Club elects officers

The Frederick 4-H Club elected its local club officers recently. The junior 4-H officers are Alyssa Worthington, President; Jake Schreiner, Vice President; Megan Mitchell, Secretary; Chandler Copeland, Reporter; and Zack and Zane Tyler, Recreation Co-Leaders. […]

Please login below. If you do not have a login, please subscribe

E-Mail Address: