SWRE 2018 Youth Tour winners named

Deanna Duensing of Electra High School and Timothy Jacobson of Snyder High School have been named winners of Southwest Rural Electric Association’s 2018 Youth Tour Contest. As Youth Tour winners, Deanna and Timothy will receive […]

Please login below. If you do not have a login, please subscribe

E-Mail Address: