Frederick Chamber of Commerce Installation Banquet held

By Kathleen Guill

[email protected]


Posted 4/21/22

The 2022 Annual Banquet and Installation was held recently. Jill Biggs was named the 2022 Chamber President. Josh Akin was named the 2022 Vice President. Ben Crawford was named Volunteer of the Year. Joe and Charlotte McPherson were named Citizens of the Year.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in